Preferred Partners

We have the opportunity to work with some great businesses that add value to our services. Here’s a list of our preferred partners.

Home Inpectors

First Choice Inspections Inc.

Sam Asoian
Tel: 403-703-5355
Email: asoian@shaw.ca
Website: www.firstchoiceinspections.ca

A Buyer’s Choice Home Inspections

Jeremy Meyer
Tel: 403-826-5149
Email: jeremy.meyer@abuyerschoice.com

Reuben Meyer
Tel: 403-826-2649
Email: reuben.meyer@abuyerschoice.com

Website: www.calgarywest.abuyerschoice.com

Mike Holmes Inspections

Dan Merrell & Jim Kelly (Calgary Area)
Toll-free: 1-888-563-5699
Email: contactus@mikeholmesinspections.com
Website: mikeholmesinspections.com

 

Mortgage Specialist 

Scotiabank

Max Singh
Tel: 403-561-2107
Email: max.singh@scotiabank.com
Fax: 403-770-8580

Home Loans Canada (HLC)

Rozina Gilani
Tel: 403-862-8167
Email: rozina.gilani@hlcmortgages.com
Fax: 403-567-0582

TD Canada Trust

Kahna Eam
Tel: 403-399-3390
Email: kahna.eam@td.com
Fax: 403-775-4148

 

Lawyers

Plettl Law
William S. Plettl
Tel: 403-265-3364
Email: bill@plettllaw.ca
Fax: 403-258-0695
Address: 205, 5917-1A St SW, Calgary, AB

Wesley B. Mah
Tel: 403-263-1938
Email: lawyermah@gmail.com
Fax: 403-263-3730
Address: 206, 1333-8th St SW, Calgary, AB

Horne Wytrychowski
Tel: 403-912-3565
Email:
Fax: 403-912-3570
Address: 518 9th Avenue SE, Calgary, AB & #14, 620 – 1st Avenue NW
Airdrie, AB

 

Land Surveyors

Arc Surveys Ltd.
Tel: 403-277-1272
Fax: 403-277-1275
Email: info@arcsurveys.ca
Address: 420-20 Ave NE, Calgary, AB
Website: www.arcsurveys.ca

 

Home Stagers

The Home Makeup
Anna Marchisano
Tel: 403-436-1383
Email: anna@thehomemakeup.com
Website: www.thehomemakeup.com

Movers

Premiere Van Lines
Tel: 403-250-7015
Email: calgary@premierevanlines.com
Website: www.premierevanlines.com

Highland Moving & Storage Ltd.
Tel: 1-800-418-9459
Email: info@highlandmoving.com
Website: www.highlandmoving.com

 

Condominium Document Reviewer

Condominium Document Inspection Centre (CDIC)
Nina Bhasin
Tel: 403-228-6770
Fax: 403-806-1297
Email: nina@cdicinspections.com
Address: 201, 735-12 Ave SW, Calgary, AB
Website: www.cdicinspections.com

Please let us know if you know of any other business that will be a good fit for our team!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.